Seize the opportunity!

Hark, now hear the sailors cry,
smell the sea, and feel the sky
let your soul and spirit fly,….

YTH-1701 Fri 21 Apr – Thur 27 Apr* Opua – Opua
YTH-1702 Sun 30 Apr– Sat 6 May Opua – Opua
YTH-1703 Tues 9 May – Mon 15 May Opua – Opua
YTH-1704 Thurs 18 May – Wed 24 May Opua – Marsden
YTH-1705 Tues 30 May – Mon 5 June
Marsden – Opua
YTH-1706 Fri 9 June – Thurs 15 June Opua – Opua
 YTH-1707  Mon 19 June – Sun 25 June  Opua – Opua
 YTH-1708  Thurs 29 June – Wed 5 July  Opua – Opua
 YTH-1709  Sat 8 July – Fri 14 July
 Opua – Marsden
 YTH-1710  Sun 16 July – Sat 22 July Marsden – Opua